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TAX NOTICE

Taxes are due:
November 30, 2022

Parcel Number: 07-512-0015

At their request, your tax information has been sent to: THE MONEY SOURCE INC
They notified us of their intent to pay your taxes. Check our website after 23 November 2022 to verify your taxes have been paid, at:

www.webercountyutah.gov/treasurer.

Your 2022 property tax summary for parcel 07-512-0015 located at:
5902 S 1050 E

2022
Market Value: 1,357,000
Taxable Value: 746,350

Total 2022 Assessed Taxes: 8,151.63
Other Charges/Credits (see reverse): 291.59
Payments: 0.00
Balance Due: 8,443.22

Where do your tax dollars go?

How can you pay your taxes?

A

*If property is in an unincorporated area,
services are provided by Weber County.

If you are paying these taxes yourself,
you have 5 ways to pay your tax bill:

Credit Card: Third-party fees will be added.
Go to www.webercountyutah.gov/treasurer.

E-check: Contact your bank to use bill pay, or for

E-check, visit www.webercountyutah.gov/treasurer.
No service fee added for either option.

Mail: Write your parcel number on the check. To
avoid penalty, your payment must be postmarked
by Nov. 30, 2022.

Our Office: Pay at the Weber County Treasurer’s
Office at 2380 Washington Blvd., Suite 350 Ogden.
A drive-up drop box is also available outside the
Weber Center in the east parking lot.
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Phone: Dial 1-877-690-3729, use Weber County’s
jurisdiction code: 5420
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Late payments and delinquencies. Payments made after November 30, 2022 must
include a penalty of either 2.5% or $10 for each parcel, whichever is larger. If you pay
your full 2022 tax bill by January 31, 2023, the penalty is reduced to the greater of 1%
or $10. If 2022 taxes are not paid on or before January 31, 2023, interest is charged
from January 1, 2023 at the rate defined by Utah State code 59-2-1331.

Property value reappraisal. The value (appraisal) of your property may be
reviewed in 2023, as required by Utah State code 59-2-303. For questions,
please call the Weber County Assessor at 801-399-8572.

Budget Hearings. The 2023 Taxing Entity Budget Hearings are listed on our website
at: www.webercountyutah.gov/treasurer.

Address change? Go to: www.webercountyutah.gov/addresschange
Parcel Number: 07-512-0015 Tax Area: 27

Property tax relief programs. If you are age 66 or older or a widow/widower of
any age you may qualify for the Circuit Breaker program. Also, concerning Veteran
with a Disability exemption, Deployed Military Personnel, Blind exemption or Hardship
abatement, please call the Weber County Clerk/Auditor at 801-399-8400.

Partial payments. If you pay part of your tax bill, you have the right under Utah
State Code 59-2-1317, to tell us how you want your payment to be used. You can
allocate the payment between amounts due for total property tax, assessments,
delinquent local district fees, and any other amounts due on this notice.

Free - Property Watch Service. Contact Weber County Recorder at:
www.webercountyutah.gov/forms/property_watch/

Property Located at: 5902 S 1050 E

Primary Property: Full time residence, taxed at 55% of market value. Non-Primary Property: Taxed at 100% of market value.
Pro T Last Year’s Last Year’s This Year’s This Year’s
perty Type Market Value (2021) Taxable Value (2021) Market Value (2022) Taxable Value (2022)
RESIDENTIAL LAND W/BUILDING PRIMARY 1,070,000 588,500 1,357,000 746,350
Total Property Values 1,070,000 588,500 1,357,000 746,350
TAXING ENTITIES 2021 202_2
Each entity sets their own budget. For questions about taxes VD (95 VCE) EasihiehBay
charged, please contact that specific entity. Tax Rate Tax Amount ($) Tax Rate Tax Amount ($)
Weber School District (801)476-7841 .003839 2,259.25 .003816 2,848.07
Statewide School Basic Levy .001661 977.50 .001652 1,232.97
State Charter School Levy Weber (801)476-7841 .000066 38.84 .000046 34.33
TOTAL FOR SCHOOLS 3,275.59 4,115.37
Weber County (801)399-8000 .001424 838.02 .001145 854.57
Weber County G O Bond Fund (801)399-8000 .000141 82.98 .000109 81.35
Library (801)399-8000 .000474 278.95 .000421 314.21
Weber / Morgan Health (801)399-8000 .000082 48.26 .000066 49.26
Paramedic Fund (801)399-8000 .000136 80.04 .000109 81.35
Assess & Collect / County (801)399-8000 .000214 125.94 .000173 129.12
Weber County Flood Control (801)399-8000 .000046 27.07 .000072 53.74
TOTAL FOR COUNTY 1,481.26 1,563.60
South Ogden City (801)622-2702 .002650 1,559.53 .002408 1,797.21
TOTAL FOR CITY 1,559.53 1,797.21
Weber Basin Water - General (801)771-1677 .000132 77.68 .000167 124.64
Central Weber Sewer Distr (801)731-3011 .000503 296.02 .000482 359.74
Mosquito Abatement Distr (801)392-1630 .000084 49.43 .000068 50.75
Multicounty Assess & Collect .000012 7.06 .000015 11.20
Weber Area 911 And Em Serv (801)395-8914 .000215 126.53 .000173 129.12
TOTAL FOR SPECIAL DISTRICTS 556.72 675.45
TOTAL FOR ASSESSED TAXES .011679 6,873.09 .010922 8,151.63
Weber Basin Wtr Chg (801)771-1677 278.52 291.59
TOTAL OTHER CHARGES/TAX RELIEF 278.52 291.59
GRAND TOTAL FOR ASSESSED TAXES AND OTHER 7,151.61 8,443.22
PAYMENTS 0.00
TOTAL DUE ($) 8,443.22

Weber County collects taxes and tax notice charges on behalf of 91 entities across the County. Each entity sets its own rate or charge.
For more information, call their phone numbers listed above.
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