2025 SIGNED STATEMENT OF PERSONAL PROPERTY



SIGNATURE

REQUIRED

Jared Preisler • INTERIM WEBER COUNTY ASSESSOR

• CHIEF DEPUTY ASSESSOR

2380 Washington Blvd. STE 380 Ogden, UT 84401 Phone: (801) 399-8572 • Fax: (801) 399-8308 www.webercountyutah.gov/Assessor/pproperty.php

OFFICE USE ONLY	1

	PLEASE VERIFY LOCATION ADDRESS		
	ADDRESS INCORRECT? SEE BUSINESS CHANGE FORM		
Line 1: Equipment – Enter Market Value Grand Total.	(1)		
Line 2: Acquisitions and Deletions— Schedule A.	(2)		
Line 3: The total of lines 1 and 2 is rounded to the nearest dollar. If the total on line 3 is \$29,300 or less, STOP, do not calculate the tax now. Some below. DO NOT DEDUCT \$29,300.	Sign the (3)		
Line 4: Tax Rate – IMPORTANT NOTE: If the business location has changed past year, please call (801) 399-8572 for the correct tax rate.	during the (4)		
Line 5: Tax Amount Due – Line 3 multiplied by Line 4.	(5) Tax Due		
Make check payable to Weber County Assessor, 2380 Washington Blvd. STE 380, Ogden, UT 84401 PLEASE NOTE: FILING AND PAYMENT DUE DATE IS MAY 15, 2025			
I do swear that this signed statement reflects a full, true, and correct account of all personal property within Weber County, Utah, subject to taxation, which was owned, possessed, managed, or controlled by me at noon on January 1, 2025, that no property has been transferred out of Weber County or disposed of for the purpose of avoiding any assessment. Unsigned statements will be returned and subject to interest and/or penalty if delayed. If your business qualifies for exemption from property tax based on the value	Any Taxpayer dissatisfied with the taxable value may appeal by filing an application no later than May 15, 2025. Appeal forms may be obtained from the Weber County Auditor's office, 2380 Washington Blvd. STE 320, Ogden, UT 84401 APPEALS MUST BE RECEIVED NO LATER THAN MAY 15, 2025		
detailed and listed herein, your signature on this statement of personal property is required. You certify that the taxable value of all tangible	CUSTOMER SERVICE: (801) 399-8572		
personal property owned by the legal entity listed above is \$29,300 or less. This application for exemption is not official until granted by the Board of	PLEASE CHECK ONE		
Equalization. The Assessor will submit this form to the board on your behalf. This exemption is determined by ownership. If you have tangible personal	Sole Proprietor		
property at different locations and file more than one personal property statement, the total value of all tangible personal property at all locations	Partnership		
will determine exemption eligibility.	Corporation		
	LLC		
Does the applicant listed above own property listed on other personal property statements at different locations within this County?	Nature of Business:		
[] No [] If yes, please list the other account numbers in the space	Federal Tax ID:		
below.	Date Opened:		

DATE

PHONE

REQUIRED