## 2024 SIGNED STATEMENT OF PERSONAL PROPERTY



John Ulibarri • WEBER COUNTY ASSESSOR DeeDee Kimber • CHIEF DEPUTY ASSESSOR 2380 Washington Blvd. STE 380 Ogden, UT 84401 Phone: (801) 399-8572 • Fax: (801) 399-8308 www.webercountyutah.gov/Assessor/pproperty.php OFFICE USE ONLY

## PLEASE VERIFY LOCATION ADDRESS

ADDRESS INCORRECT? SEE BUSINESS CHANGE FORM

Line 1: Equipment – Enter Market Value Grand Total.	(1)
Line 2: Acquisitions and Deletions– Schedule A.	(2)
Line 3: The total of lines 1 and 2 is rounded to the nearest dollar. If the total on line 3 is \$28,400 or less, STOP, do not calculate the tax now. S form below. DO NOT DEDUCT \$28,400.	ign the (3)
Line 4: Tax Rate – IMPORTANT NOTE: If the business location has changed past year, please call (801) 399-8572 for the correct tax rate.	during the (4)
Line 5: Tax Amount Due – Line 3 multiplied by Line 4.	(5) Tax Due
Make check payable to Weber County Assessor, 2380 Washington Blvd. STE 380, Ogden, UT 84401 PLEASE NOTE: FILING AND PAYMENT DUE DATE IS MAY 15, 2024	
I do swear that this signed statement reflects a full, true, and correct account of all personal property within Weber County, Utah, subject to taxation, which was owned, possessed, managed, or controlled by me at noon on January 1, 2024, that no property has been transferred out of Weber County or disposed of for the purpose of avoiding any assessment. Unsigned statements will be returned and subject to interest and/or penalty if delayed. If your business qualifies for exemption from property tax based on the value detailed and listed herein, your signature on this statement of personal property is required. You certify that the taxable value of all tangible personal property owned by the legal entity listed above is \$28,400 or less. This application for exemption is not official until granted by the Board of Equalization. The Assessor will submit this form to the board on your behalf. This exemption is determined by ownership. If you have tangible personal property at different locations and file more than one personal property statement, the total value of all tangible personal property at all locations will determine exemption eligibility.	Any Taxpayer dissatisfied with the taxable value may appeal by filing an application no later than May 15, 2024. Appeal forms may be obtained from the Weber County Auditor's office, 2380 Washington Blvd. STE 320, Ogden, UT 84401 APPEALS MUST BE RECEIVED NO LATER THAN MAY 15, 2024 CUSTOMER SERVICE: (801) 399-8572 PLEASE CHECK ONE PLEASE CHECK ONE Sole Proprietor Partnership Corporation LLC
Does the applicant listed above own property listed on other personal property statements at different locations within this County? Yes [ ] No [ ] If yes, please list the other account numbers in the space below.	Nature of Business: Federal Tax ID: Date Opened:
SIGNATURE DAT	
REQUIRED	REQUIRED